$35.26 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060091704
ISMN: 9790060091704
Shop Product Code: 0919245
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Fairer Sax Ensemble Book 1

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: A great collection of easy pieces

Arranger: Street, Karen

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

A great collection of easy pieces arranged by the famous Fairer Sax ensemble. Tunes in this book include: Solitude (Ellington), Crazy Rhythm (Meyer/Kahn), Easy Winners (Joplin), Subway (Street), I Belive In We (Nigel Wood), Londonderry Air (trad.), Groovy Kind Of Love Sager), Moment Musical (Schubert).

Contents and Reviews

  • Believe in We (Wood)
  • Crazy Rhythm (Meyer/Kahn)
  • Easy Winners (Joplin)
  • Groovy Kind of Love (Sager)
  • Londonderry Air (Trad)
  • Moment Musical (Schubert)
  • Solitude (Ellington)
  • Subway (Street)

  "...a very useful series of varied arrangements for three altos and tenor, with an optional top part in Bb for soprano or clarinet. The whole series is ideal for school use..."
Music Teacher, June 1995