Various: Flautist's Collection Book 1

$17.21 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611016
Shop Product Code: 089448P
Flautist's Collection Book 1

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

This volume contains 9 classic pieces specially selected and edited by the eminent flautist Paul Edmund-Davies. Pieces featured are: Taffanel 'Andante Pastoral', Telemann 'Sonata in F', Debussy 'Syrinx', J.S. Bach 'Adagio and Allegro From Sonata in E minor, Godard 'Allegretto', Faure 'Andantino from Fantasie', Roussel 'Aria', Mozart 'Allegro from Sonata in C' and Handel 'Larghetto and Gavotte from Sonata in C.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!