• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

'French Tangos For Accordion' has been skillfully arranged from piano and orchestra scores by Gary Dahl with extra compositional writing to take advantage of the accordion's orchestral capabilities. The 26 pieces contained in the book include: Joue Contre Joue, El Choclo, J'ai Garde Ta Photo, La Paloma, Tango Gitano, Sacre Tango, Simple Tango, Tango Musette, La Madone D'amour, Tango Maison.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications