Bulk Discounts Available

£9.95 each

£8.96 if you buy 2+ (10% off)

£8.46 if you buy 3+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: HL00701722
Shop Product Code: 250469G

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Folk & World Instruments - Ukulele Songbooks

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Glee Songbook includes 20 favourites for Gleeks to strum and sing on the Ukulele! Includes: Bad Romance; Beautiful; Dancing with Myself; Defying Gravity; Don't Stop Believin'; Hello; Imagine; It's My Life; Jesse's Girl; My Life Would Suck Without You; No Air; Over the Rainbow; Proud Mary; Rehab; Rock and Roll All Nite; Somebody to Love; Sweet Caroline; Take a Bow; Total Eclipse of the Heart; True Colors.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!