Various: I Try & 10 More Chart Hits

Special Offer  

RRP: $14.01 *
Now: $11.91 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 5778A
Shop Product Code: 144245V
I Try & 10 More Chart Hits

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Mixed Pop Songbooks

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

From the Easy Keyboard Library series a collection of some recent top ten and number one hits, featuring - Flying Without Wings, I Try, If You Had My Love, Love's Got A Hold On My Heart, Northern Star, Pure Shores, She, Sweet Love 2K, Unpretty, When We Are Together & When You Say Nothing At All.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!