$10.53 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7326
Shop Product Code: 013384S

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of Impromptus (Pieces in the style of a improvisation) for Solo Piano.

Contains works by Chopin, Tchaikovsky, Faure, Dvorak and Schubert.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!