Various: Intermediate Horn Book Johnson (horn In F)


Catalogue No: 9780193573871
Shop Product Code: 008265W

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Brass - Horn

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Six pieces arranged for horn and piano by Stuart Johnson. Pieces include: Le Couppey 'Study In A Minor', Bach 'Prelude', Beethoven 'Theme', Clementi 'Sonatina', Mozart 'Adagio', Diabelli 'Rondo.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!