Catalogue No: HL00109372
Shop Product Code: 2583456

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews

Big Girls Don't Cry
Big Man In Town
Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
December 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
Fallen Angel
Let's Hang On
My Boyfriend's Back
My Eyes Adored You
Rag Doll
Walk Like A Man
Who Loves You
Working My Way Back To You