• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

C Edition Fakebook, this is the first title in a new series, the Just Standards Real Book contains 250 standards that are the core required repertoire for musicians all over the world. Useful and important chord substitutions are indicated for each arrangement, allowing the user to pick from the original chords, or the more popular jazz versions. Features titles - Ain't Misbehavin', Be A Clown, Blue Moon, From A Distance, High Noon, Laura, Misty, Stardust, Tea For Two, and many more.

You may be interested in


  • Various
    Oldies - Standards - Evergreens (Heft 40)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications