Various: Legends of Country Blues Guitar vol.1 DVD

$26.98 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: VESTAPOL13003
Shop Product Code: 114700Q
Legends of Country Blues Guitar vol.1 DVD

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Pop, Rock & Blues DVDs

Publisher: Music Sales

More Product Details

More Product Details

This DVD features rare footage depicting some of the greatest blues musicians who ever lived. Features Mississippi John Hurt, Son House, Rev. Gary Davis, Big Bill Broonzy and others.

Contents and Reviews


Angel Child (Mance Lipscomb) Blues In E [Broonzy, Big Bill] Blues Like Showers Of Rain Cairo Blues (Henry Townsend) Children Of Zion (Reverend Gary Davies) Death Don't Have No Mercy (Reverend Gary Davis) Death Letter Blues (Son House) Don't Kid Me (Brownie Mcghee) Hey, Hey (Big Bill Broonzy) How You Want It Done [Broonzy, Big Bill] I Had A Woman In Hughes (Son House) Jelly Jelly (Josh White) John Henry [Broonzy, Big Bill] Mamie (Robert Pete Williams) Silver City (Mance Liscomb) Spike Driver's Blues [Hurt, Mississippi John] Worried Man Blues [Broonzy, Big Bill] You're Going To Walk That Lonesome Valley Blues (Mississippi John Hurt)