Various: Modern Wind Series vol.6 horn

$9.75 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Shop Product Code: 008269E

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Brass - Horn

Publisher: Forsyth

More Product Details

More Product Details

Modern Wind Music is a series of volumes containing exciting and challenging (but not unduly difficult) works by distinguished living English composers, in diverse styles. Contains Aubade - David Ellis (horn/piano); Two Birds By Kuring-Gai - Anthony Gilb

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!