Various: Motown 45th Anniversary Songbook

$21.18 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0634086340
Shop Product Code: 173595S
Motown 45th Anniversary Songbook

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 28 classic Motown hits, arranged for Piano/Vocal/Guitar including: Ain't No Mountain High Enough,All Night Long,Baby I Need Your Lovin',Baby Love,Do You Love Me,Endless Love,Get Ready,Sugar Pie Honey Bunch,I Heard It Through The Grapevine,I Second That Emotion,I Wish,I'll Be There,It Takes Two,Just To See Her,Let's Get It On,My Girl,Neither One Of Us,Nightshift,Reach Out And Touch,Signed Sealed And Delivered,Standing In The Shadows Of Love,Stop In The Name Of Love,You Can't Hurry Love,You Keep Me Hangin' On and more!

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Other Releases