Various: My Heart Will Go On + 9 No1 Hits


Catalogue No: 1859096379
Shop Product Code: 135374T
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of 10 great hits: Believe (Cher) Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen) Careless Whisper (George Michael) Eternal Flame (T he Bangles) (Everything I Do) I Do It For You (Bryan Adams) I Will Always Love You (Whitney Houston) My Heart Will Go On ( Cel


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!