Various: New Real Book vol.2 Eb Book

$48.94 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 00242108
Shop Product Code: 118722D
New Real Book vol.2 Eb Book

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Brass - Bb/C/Eb Instruments

Publisher: Sher

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains hundreds of pieces arranged for melody-line and chord symbols. Titles include: After The Rain, It's Only A Paper Moon, Avance, Baby It's Cold Outside, Bye Bye Blackbird, I'll Be Around, Killer Joe, Cherokee, Black and Blue, Cold Duck Time, Clockw

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!