Various: New Woman Collection 3

Special Offer  

RRP: $9.82 *
Now: $8.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM968143
Shop Product Code: 161990K
New Woman Collection 3

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Mixed Pop Songbooks

Publisher: Music Sales

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 29 hits for PVG from singers such as: Madonna,Kylie,Melanie C,Celine Dion,Sugababes,Eva Cassidy,Alex Parks,Jennifer Lopez,Shania Twain,Sheryl Crow,Lisa-Marie Presley,Delta Goodrem,Avril Lavigne,Pink,Sophie Ellis-Bextor,Kelly Rowland,Norah Jones,Paula Cole and more. Titles include: Nothing Fails,I Can't Break Down,Feel Good Time,Born to Try,The First Cut Is The Deepest,Forever and For Always,I'm Glad,Lost Without You,Here It Comes Again,Lights Out,Misfit,Miss Independent and many more.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!