Catalogue No: CH55087
Shop Product Code: 0086273
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Brown, James

Series: The Chester Woodwind Series

Vol No.: 1

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Instrumentation: Oboe

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Oboe Solos, Volume 1, edited by James Brown. Includes music by Rossini, Danzi, Staie and Thurner.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Other Releases