Various: Organ World Book 3 Electronic Organ Grades 7-8


Catalogue No: TCL621030
Shop Product Code: 117686W

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Trinity College London Press - Organ

Publisher: Trinity College London

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Electronic Organ 2015-201878 
Contains a number of pieces listed for Trinity College London Electronic Organ examinations from Grade 7 to Grade 8. Includes pieces such as: Harlequin (Parker), An Intermezzo Sandwich (Cowles), Cookin' With Gas (Bailey), In Memoriam (Ogden), Prelude In Ragtime (Parker), Stay Awhile (Runswick), Wedding Bossanova (Cowles).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!