• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Oxford Book of Christmas Organ Music for Manuals. Compiled by Robert Gower. A diverse collection of seasonal organ music for manuals only, covering the church's year from Advent to Epiphany. The pieces are drawn internationally from across the centuries and include a mixture of established repertoire, attractive new arrangements, and four newly commissioned pieces. The collection is technically accessible (approx. Grades 4-5) and provides approachable repertoire for all church musicians.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications