• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Real Book North West is made up of 100 original compositions from 60 of the North West's finest jazz composers and was launched on July 21 2007 at a special concert during the Manchester Jazz Festival. The book highlights the work of the skilled jazz composers who call the North West home, including Andy Schofield, Neil Yates, Kathy Dyson and Richard Iles.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Eight Bel Canto Songs for Solo Winds
  • Various
    Brass and Wind - Bb Instruments (+ CD)


  • Various
    Oldies - Standards - Evergreens (Heft 40)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications