$10.72 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 057150793X
Shop Product Code: 000894F
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Recital Repertoire for Cellists Book 1

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Lloyd Webber, Julian

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Recital Repertoire For Cellists is a lively collection of originals and arrangements for the student who has already acquired a sound grasp of basic technique. The pieces are arranged progressively and take the cellist from intermediate to advanced level. Pieces in book 1 include: Janacek 'Presto' Mozart 'Ridente La Calma' Chopin 'Largo'(from sonata Op6 Nicholls 'Ca ke-Walk' Pergolesi 'Adagio And Presto' Reger 'Scherzo'(from string trio Op77b).

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!