Various: Recorder From The Beginning: Recorder Quartets (Descant Part)


Catalogue No: CH65010
Shop Product Code: 2404007

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Series: Recorder From The Beginning

Department: Tutor Methods - Recorder

Instrumentation: Descant Recorder

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Recorder From The Beginning: Recorder Quartets (Descant Part): 13 outstanding pieces for Descant Recorder. Includes On My Own from Les Miserables, Maria from West Side Story, Scarborough Fair and many more.


Contents and Reviews

Basin Street Blues
Beckett Blues
Cameron's Ragtime
Cherry Tree Rag
Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Evita)
El Choclo
Maria (West Side Story)
On My Own (Les Miserables)
Palmarito Rumba
Scarborough Fair
When I'm Sixty-four