Various: Romeo And Juliet Album Z4566


Catalogue No: ZO4566
ISMN: M080045664
Shop Product Code: 1799084
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest

More Product Details

More Product Details

Romeo & Juliet: album for piano. The world's most famous love story set to music by Tchaikovsky, Prokofiev, Gounod, & Berlioz.


Contents and Reviews

1. Tchaikovsky, P. I.: Romeo and Juliet l Overture-Fantasy
2. Prokofiev, S.: National Dance
3. Prokofiev, S.: Scene
4. Prokofiev, S.: Menuet
5. Prokofiev, S.: Juliet
6. Prokofiev, S.: Masqueraders
7. Prokofiev, S.: Montagues and Capulets
8. Prokofiev, S.: Father Lorenzo
9. Prokofiev, S.: Mercutio
10. Prokofiev, S.: Lily-dance
11. Prokofiev, S.: Romeo and Juliet
12. Gounod, Charles: Arietta
13. Gounod, Charles: Juliet's Dream
14. Berlioz, Hector: Romeo in the Family-vault of the Capulets
15. Berlioz, Hector: Invocation
16. Berlioz, Hector: Juliet's Awakening
17. Berlioz, Hector: Delirious Joy
18. Berlioz, Hector: Anguish and Death of both the Lovers

You May Be Interested In