Various: Short Pieces from the Masters

$11.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: H64
Shop Product Code: 0700008
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Short Pieces from the Masters

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Grandjany, Marcel

Department: Strings - Harp

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Harp from 20053 
LCM Harp 23
Three short pieces from the masters arranged by Marcel Grandjany for easy Harp without pedals. Pieces include: Schubert 'Lullaby' and Gluck 'Dance from Alceste'.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!