Various: Smash Hits Female Pop Icons

$13.28 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM984896
Shop Product Code: 182906P
Smash Hits Female Pop Icons

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Whether you're a fan of Destinys Child Kylie or Girls Aloud you can now sing and play your own authentic versions! From Ma donna to Sugababes this special collection only has the very best arranged for piano voice and guitar chords. Includes: Sw eet Dreams My L.A. Ex [Rachel Stevens] Since U Been Gone [Kelly Clarkson] Dont Cha [Pussycat Dolls] Oops! I Did It Again [Britney Spears] & Crazy Chick [Charlotte Church]. Plus: Beautiful Beautiful Stranger Freak Like Me In Your Eyes

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!