Various: Songxpress Yuletide Tunes DVD

$16.76 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 905118
Shop Product Code: 1604548
Songxpress Yuletide Tunes DVD

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

This Yuletide Tunes edition offers eight great holiday favourites taught in an easy-to-learn format that are perfect for Christmas Eve sing-alongs and holiday parties. Titles include - Jingle Bell Rock, Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town, Silent Night, Winter Wonderland, Deck The Halls, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, Here Comes Santa Claus, and Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow. Special features include - Additional video tips (Barre Chords/Fingerpicking), Tuning segment, On-Screen chords

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!