Various: Suzuki Cello School vol.8 Piano Accompaniments Revised


Catalogue No: 0363S
Shop Product Code: 1611266

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Bestselling Education Series - Suzuki School

Publisher: Summy-Birchard

More Product Details

More Product Details

This book contains the piano accompaniments to the 4 pieces in Volume 8 of the Suzuki Cello School series. Pieces featured are: Sonata in G Major (Sammartini), Allegro Appassionato (Saint Saens), Elegie (Faure) and Scherzo (van Goens).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!