Various: The Baroque Recorder

$10.76 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: F872
Shop Product Code: 171903B
The Baroque Recorder

Status: Usually shipped within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Wade

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Fentone

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Baroque Recorder contains 20 pieces by composers including Vivaldi, Purcell, Couperin & Telemann but also includes works by lesser-known composers. All the pieces can be performed with or without the accompaniment, which is suitable for the Piano or Harpsichord/Basso continuo & comes in both written out & figured bass versions. The mujsic is written in appropriate keys & the technical standard lies between easy & advanced. The authentic atmosphere & styles of the pieces make this book a must

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!