Various: The Easy Piano Collection: Baroque Gold

$13.98 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH72347
Shop Product Code: 201761F
The Easy Piano Collection: Baroque Gold

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Series: The Easy Piano Collection

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A fine selection of the most famous masterpieces from the Baroque period composed for or arranged for easy Piano. An essential addition to your Piano library.

These books use the same notation as Carol Barratt’s Classic Piano Course and are presented in a brand new, easy-to-read style, complete with fingerings and detailed composer biographies.

Suitable for pianists between Grade 1-3 standard.

Other books in the series include:
Early Romantic
Classic Film

Contents and Reviews


Adagio Con Espressione (Sarabande) [Neufville, Johann Jacob De] Air On The G String (Suite In D) [Bach, Johann Sebastian] Aria No.4 (Partita In G Major: 5th Movement) [Telemann, Georg Philipp] Arioso [Scarlatti, Alessandro] Canon In D [Pachelbel, Johann] Christmas Concerto (3rd Movement: 'Pastorale') [Corelli, Arcangelo] Concerto For Two Violins (2nd Movement: Largo Ma Non Troppo) [Bach, Johann Sebastian] Hallelujah Chorus (From 'Messiah') [Handel, George Frideric] Hornpipe (Water Music) [Handel, George Frideric] Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Cantata BWV 147) [Bach, Johann Sebastian] Lachrimae Antiquae (Flow My Tears) [Dowland, John] Larghetto [Scarlatti, Domenico] Largo [Corelli, Arcangelo] Lascia Ch'io Pianga (Rinaldo) [Handel, George Frideric] Little Prelude In C [Bach, Johann Sebastian] Minuet [Telemann, Georg Philipp] Rondeau (The Fairy Queen) [Purcell, Henry] Rondino [Rameau, Jean Philippe] Sarabanda [Corelli, Arcangelo] Spring (The Four Seasons: 2nd Movement, Largo) [Vivaldi, Antonio] The Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba [Handel, George Frideric] The Harmonious Blacksmith [Handel, George Frideric] Toccata And Fugue In D Minor [Bach, Johann Sebastian] Trumpet Tune [Purcell, Henry] When I Am Laid In Earth (Dido And Aeneas) [Purcell, Henry] Winter (The Four Seasons: 2nd Movement, Largo) [Vivaldi, Antonio]