Various: The Oxford Book of Christmas Organ Music

$29.46 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193751248
Shop Product Code: 121614T
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
The Oxford Book of Christmas Organ Music

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Gower, R

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Oxford Book of Christmas Organ Music is the definitive collection of pieces for use at Carol services and Christmas concerts. Contains 37 pieces from choral preludes of Bach & Brahms to Howard Blake's Walking in the Air. With new commissions by Andrew Carter, and David Willocks, as well as new arrangements of Hallelujah Chorus and the Corelli: Christmas Concerto. Some pieces are for manuals only and others for pedals.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In