Various: The Presti-Lagoya Collection Vol. 5

$72.03 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 5740
Shop Product Code: 257663C
The Presti-Lagoya Collection Vol. 5

Status: Usually shipped within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: 12 Baroque Masterpieces

Arranger: Lagoya, Alexandre

Editor: Zigante, Frederic

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Instrumentation: 2 Guitars

Publisher: Berben

More Product Details

More Product Details

Antonio Vivaldi, Tomaso Albinoni, Remo Giazotto, Giovanni Battista Marella, Ercole Pasquini, Francois Couperin, Jose Galles, Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach, Alessandro Marcello, Benedetto Marcello, Antonio Soler.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!