Various: Toxicity Drum Recorded Versions

$22.45 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL00690620
Shop Product Code: 1601879
Toxicity Drum Recorded Versions

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Drums & Percussion - Drum Transcriptions & Play-Alongs

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

This book contains 14 drum transcriptions from the album TOXICITY. The book carries a Parental Advisory label warning of explicit lyrics and includes the songs: Prison Song, Needles, Deer Dance, Jet Pilot, X, Chop Suey, Bounce, Forest, Atwa, Science, Shimmy, Toxicity, Psycho and Aerials.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!