Various: Trinity College London Guitar 2010-2015 Grade 8


Catalogue No: TG008084
Shop Product Code: 238027E

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Trinity College London - Guitar

Publisher: Trinity College London

More Product Details

More Product Details

Selected guitar pieces from the Trinity College London Guitar Syllabus 2010-2015. Grade 8 Contents - Group A:- Dowland arr. Baulch: The Right Honourable the Lady Clifton's Spirit; J S Bach: Prelude (from Lute Suite Emin BWV996); Weiss: Fantasie; Sor: Rondo Op22; Mertz: Polacca; Group B:- de Falla: Danza del corregidor; Piazzolla arr. Benitez: Milonga del angel; Moreno-Torroba: Sonatina; Ruiz-Pipo: Danza; plus exercises and details of the scales and arpeggios from the Technical Suite option for the grade.


Contents and Reviews

1.The Right Honourable The Lady Clifton's Spirit (Dowland/Baulch)
2.Prelude from Lute Suite in E minor, BWV 996 (J S Bach)
3.Fantasie (Weiss)
4.Rondo Op. 22 (Sor)
5.Polacca Op. 5 No. 3 (Mertz)
6.Danza Del Corregidor from El Sombrero De Tres Picos (de Falla)
7.Milonga Del Angel(Piazzolla/Bentiez)
8.Sonatina (Moreno-Torroba)
9.Danza, No. 1 of Seis Canciones Y Danzas (Ruiz-Pipe)
10.Technical Suite (Scales, Arpeggios and Exercises)