Various: Woodwind World Clarinet Book 4 Part


Catalogue No: TCL001962
Shop Product Code: 1009986

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Trinity College London - Clarinet

Publisher: Trinity College London

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of accompanied and unaccompanied pieces published by Trinity College London. No pieces from this book features on the 2013-2014 Clarinet syllabus, however the pieces are all appropriate to Grade 4 standard and provide a wealth of varied material which is invaluable to any student. Features pieces by composers such as: Brahms, Bizet, Cowles, Beethoven, Lee, Mozart, Harris, Traditional, Sculthorpe, Bach and Delius. This product contains the clarinet part only.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!