Vaughan Williams, Ralph: Lark Ascending (String Quartet Parts)  new

$31.89 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193519626
Shop Product Code: 297856Y
Lark Ascending (String Quartet Parts)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Vaughan Williams's famous romance for solo violin and orchestra is given new life in this beautiful arrangement. For the first time, violinists can perform the original solo line as part of a string quartet, while also joining the other players for the longer tutti sections. Perfect as a rehearsal tool in preparation a larger-scale orchestral concert, the arrangement is also ideal for performance in a chamber recital.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!