• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Roderick Williams, baritone
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
David Lloyd-Jones, conductor
Ian Tracey, choirmaster

You may be interested in

  • Kodály, Zoltan
    Dances of Galánta/Hary Janos Suite/Variations on a Hungarian Folksong 'The Peacock' (Chandos Audio C


  • Various
    Berliner Nächte. Folge 3 (CD Only)
  • Various
    Berliner Nächte. Folge 2 (CD Only)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications