Catalogue No: EP4965D
Shop Product Code: 110913L
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Kolneder

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 4 of Francesco Veracini's 12 Sonatas Op.1, for Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo.

Edited by Kolneder.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!