Louis Vierne: Complete Organ Works I - Symphony no.1 Op 14

Special Offer  

RRP: $29.78 *
Now: $28.29 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA9221
Shop Product Code: 2575107
Complete Organ Works I - Symphony no.1 Op 14

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

BA9221 - Louis Vierne Complete Works for Organ, Volume I, Symphony No 1, Op14. Vierne’s compositions are masterpieces of organ music and form a central part of the instrument’s more demanding repertoire. Vierne brought the organ symphony as a genre to its peak and significantly influenced the development of organ technique worldwide. Volume I presents the first of Vierne’s six organ symphonies and is based on the first publication of the work.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!