Villa-Lobos, Heitor: Collected Works for Solo Guitar  new


Catalogue No: ME00933300
ISMN: 9790045042684
Shop Product Code: 127493C
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ME 9333

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Instrumentation: Guitar

Publisher: Eschig

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Guitar from 200978
LCM Classical Guitar 78
A collection of the works of the great Brazillian composer, Heitor Villa-Lobos, with an introduction by Frederick Noad. The collection includes: Suite Populaire Brezilienne, Douze Etudes, Cinq Preludes.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!