$11.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193592254
Shop Product Code: 008826Y
Sonata C Op. 1No6

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

George Pratt's edition of Thomas Vincent's Sonata in C Major Opus 1 No.6 for Oboe and Basso Continuo is part of the Musica da Camera, a collection of instrumental and vocal music from the period 1630 to 1830.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!