Vinciguerra, Remo: Crossing Borders Book 4 (Piano Solo)

$9.75 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7643
Shop Product Code: 153709Y
Crossing Borders Book 4 (Piano Solo)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: A Progressive Introduction to Popular Styles

Series: Crossing Borders

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Crossing Borders is a new progressive series of volumes designed to introduce the developing pianist to a broad range of popular music, including jazz, blues, rock, and pop. Most of the pieces are original, written by Remo Vinciguerra, and the series as a whole is intended to be used as a lively and entertaining parallel to the standard classical training. Book 4 features 18 pieces entitled as - Funky Bear, Joker, Bucking Bronco, Let's Go, The Comedians, On The Waves, Gold, Off-beat, Domino,

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!