• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Northern Chamber Orchestra
Oxford Schola Cantorum
Jeremy Summerly
Nicholas Ward, conductor

This disc contains Vivaldi's Gloria in D rv 589 and Bach's Magnificat in D BWV 243 both performed by the Schola Cantorum of Oxford directed by Jeremy Summerly and the Northern Chamber Orchestra conducted by Nicholas Ward.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Susan Graham:Verbier (Euroarts DVD)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications