Antonio Vivaldi: Three Sonatas Violin And Basso Continuo

$18.81 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 4179
Shop Product Code: 1926363
Three Sonatas Violin And Basso Continuo

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel

More Product Details

More Product Details

Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) Three Sonatas for Violin and Basso Continuo edited by Willi Hillemann. Sonata in D minor Op2/3 RV 14 Sonata in C Op2/6 RV1 Sonata in F minor Op 2/10 RV21.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!