Volans, Kevin: Dancers On A Plane: String Quartet No.5 (Parts)

$32.19 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH63393-01
Shop Product Code: 246930V
Dancers On A Plane: String Quartet No.5 (Parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: String Quartet, Taped Natural Sounds

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Set of parts for 'String Quartet No.5: Dancers On A Plane' by Kevin Volans. For String Quartet and taped natural sounds.
The concert version of Dancers on a Plane was commissioned for the Duke Quartet, to whom it is dedicated, by the National Federation of Music Societies, with funding from British Telecommunications plc.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!