Volans, Kevin: String Quartet No.2, Hunting: Gathering (Score)

$26.77 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH60972
Shop Product Code: 129969N
String Quartet No.2, Hunting: Gathering (Score)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: String Quartet

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The score of Hunting: Gathering - String Quartet No.2, by Kevin Volans.
String Quartet No.2 Hunting: Gathering was commissioned by Doris and Myron Beigler and the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts for the Kronos Quartet. It was first performed by them in December 1987, San Francisco. Duration 24 minutes. Parts also available.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!