$38.65 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP3405
Shop Product Code: 182836A
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Siegfried Vocal Score Ger

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - Opera Vocal Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Vocal Score to Richard Wagner's Siegfried, for 2 Sopranos, Alto, 2 Tenors, Bass, 2 Baritones, chorus and Orchestra. Edition with Piano Reduction.

Composed between 1856 and 1871. Text in German.

Siegfried is the third opera in the cycle 'Der Ring des Nibelugen.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!