Maurice Ravel: Waldbuhne 2000 Rhythm & Dance (TDK DVD)

Special Offer  

RRP: $33.25 *
Now: $28.26 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: DV-WBRAD
Shop Product Code: 2141994
Waldbuhne 2000 Rhythm & Dance (TDK DVD)

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Classical DVDs

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Berliner Philharmoniker perform a selection of European, American and Oriental classical pieces, including works by Ravel, Gershwin, and Hayashi

Starring: Momo Kodama, Mari Kodama, Eitetsu Hayashi, Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, Kent Ngano

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!