Catalogue No: 0571519644
Shop Product Code: 141304G

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: School Musicals & Ensembles - School Cantatas & Musicals

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The perfect repertoire book, Sarah Walker's Monster Collection is ideal for those at the finishing stages of Electronic Keyboard Basics 1 or for anyone in search of excellent general performance pieces. In this collection of 12 original pieces the varied effects of the instrument are used to fabulous effect. Meet a surreal line-up of characters including Funky Frankenstein, the Woolly Mammoth, & Smulch Hog, all brilliantly depicted in music.

Published by Faber Music.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!