Vanhal, Johann Baptist: Concerto in F major - 2 bassoons & piano reduction


Catalogue No: MR2133
Shop Product Code: 162286H
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Bassoon

Publisher: Musica Rara

More Product Details

More Product Details

Johann Baptist Vanhal Concerto for 2 Bassoons and Orchestra, in F. Edition for 2 Bassoons and Piano. Edited by Himie Voxmann. Supplied with a Cadenza by Richard Hervig. Piano Reduction by Robert P Block.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!