Ward, Jeremy: Electronic Keyboard Collection Book 3 (Trinity Repertoire Library) Grades 2-3


Catalogue No: 0571523544
Shop Product Code: 1774437

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Trinity College London Press - Electronic Keyboard

Publisher: Trinity College London

More Product Details

More Product Details

An exciting exploration of music especially arranged for the beginner keyboard player. 11 exciting new pieces & popular tunes including 'Mamma Mia' & 'Don't Cry For Me Argentina' selected, edited & commissioned by experienced electronic keyboard examiner Jeremy Ward.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!