$12.00 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: JC99059
Shop Product Code: 017424C
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780711952973
Capriol Suite Piano Duet

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano 4 Hands

Publisher: Curwen

More Product Details

More Product Details

Peter Warlock's Capriol Suite is for Piano Duet and is based on Dance Tunes from Arbeau's Orchesographie of 1588. The suite is in six movements with the titles: Basse-Danse, Pavane, Tordion, Bransles, Pieds-en-l'air and Mattachins.

Contents and Reviews


Capriol Suite Piano Duet